Book Inventory Completed, Ready to Swap!

Well, my dears, it has taken three days, which should tell you the size of my quilting, crafting library, and the inventory is now completed. Now what does this mean to you, you might ask. Well, it means that you can get books for your library that you have wanted or looked for and for whatever reason just never was able to get. Some of the books are brand new and only shelf wear, others have been lovingly used, some are fairly recent printings while others are hard to find or totally out of print.

The swap works like this, you read the list and select those books you wish. Send me an e-mail telling me what books you wish and I will set them aside for you. Upon receipt of your fabric and/or embellishments, I will then send you the book or books of your choice. I pay for the shipping of the book(s) and we all know how expensive that can be; however, it is still a win-win situation. You get a book, my shelves are freed up and I get fabric and/or embellishments. Now how sweet a deal is that? Here is the link for the PDF file, as I know lots of you may have limited time that you are on-line and since the list is 9 pages long, I thought you’d like to view when you wished.

This entry was posted in This in that in my little realm and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Inventory Completed, Ready to Swap!

  1. Sherry says:

    Terri, I can’t find the PDF. Are you sure the link worked?

  2. Terri Drake says:

    Sherry, try this: https://drakesneststudios.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/oops-book-swap-update/books-for-swap-2011-list-2/

    If this doesn’t work see the next message “Oops, Book swap update” as that link is active. You may have to cut and paste the link into your web browser.

    Let me know if you have any further problems and I’ll send it to you via email. Have a great day!

    Terri

Leave a Reply

