Happy Dance here at the Drake’s Nest!

Oh the feet are just dancing away here at the Drake’s Nest Studio’s today. Why, you might ask? Well, I received a wonderful telephone call and informed that my book, “Musings and Short Stories,” will be published! I will received a copy to review and proof and the last critique and, if all is as it should be, the book will be released to the public. It will be available at Amazon, Borders and as an E-book! The cover of the book sports one of my photographs taken this past winter here at the Drake’s Nest. Just as soon as I receive the book, I’ll post a picture of what the cover looks like. Hmmmm, perhaps I might have a give away to celebrate. Need to wait on the arrival of the book first.

Hope all are having a wonderful week. Here at the Drake’s Nest it has been either rainy or overcast and the temperatures have remained in the mid-60’s. Blessing one and all!

Terri at the Drake’s Nest doing a happy dance!

This entry was posted in This in that in my little realm, What's New and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Dance here at the Drake’s Nest!

  1. Royce says:

    Oh my how very exciting! I’d be dancing too – congrats! Will look for it on line when you give us the details.

Leave a Reply

