Changes Occurring Everywhere

I have had a website for many years now, but life kept getting in the way of my maintaining that and a blog. It seems foolish to be expending funds on a website that I am not consistently using. The money used there can be put to better use elsewhere. That is not to say I won’t have a website in the future. In order to organize myself a little better and the fact that I will be moving to Ecuador later this year, I have decided to shut down my website. It will be officially closed in May when the contract expires.

I will be keeping the blog and, once settled in my new home in Cuenca, Ecuador, will be posting about the new life there, challenges being faced and sharing more of my artwork, stories and photography.

Hope that you continue to follow the challenges and adventures of living in a foreign country and learning about its cultures, its history and having to learn another language.

Wishing you all the best, until later.

Hasta Pronto,

Terri at the Drake’s Nest

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

